The Worst Kind of Post

Hello fellow foodies.
So today I have to make the worst kind of post; an apology post.
The last few days have incredibility busy so I haven’t had time craft the delicious kind of meal that I would want to share with you all. I just came back from a rapid trip to Montreal and had a great time and ate some great food but alas I did not make any of it, so I can’t share it with you patient people.

On a happier note, I am entertaining two different friends this week: my friend Mike as well as my friend Emily. Mike is a vegetarian and I promised to make some Danish food for Emily, who is off to Denmark this fall. Should present some interesting challenges for sure!

Oh, on another note, I have an idea that I might share with you guys for a weekly feature on the SSS. Stay tuned for more details!

Leave a Reply

